Our clients have amazing stories

 

  • My fiance used this attorney and he did an amazing job and his office wad very detailed.

    thumb John Robinson (JD)
    June 29, 2022

    One thing I look for when choosing the right lawyer is a lawyer that gets respect from everyone in the court room including from the judge and Mr Claus gets... read more

    thumb Justin Hernandez
    June 27, 2022

    Let me tell you real facts, Augustus Claus a real deal . Real show stopper and a miracle maker. Don’t shop for who’s ever is cheap in town. you... read more

    thumb bruce lee
    May 23, 2022
  • Thank you ATAC LAW! Mr. Claus’ team gives hands down top tier service. Mr. Jeremy has shown nothing less than all that is expected! Mrs. Toby shows phenomenal leadership.

    thumb Dana Y.
    May 23, 2022

    This law firm is so great ! Jeremy and Mr.Claus have made my life so easy since I’ve hired them thanks guys

    thumb Melissa Paige
    May 23, 2022

    Augustus Claus Is hands down one of the Best lawyers he goes to war for you and will fight till the end he has worked wonders in my case I... read more

    thumb Brittany Osbourne
    April 23, 2022
  • To be honest in the beginning of my case, I felt like I made the wrong choice. The whole time I thought, man I feel like his head is not... read more

    thumb Kristina Talavera
    April 23, 2022

    Jeremy was extremely helpful, I really appreciate his time and expertise. Highly recommend them.

    thumb End Times490
    April 23, 2022

    Augustus and his full team are like no other in las vegas. they guide you through every step of your case and truly care about you. They do not look... read more

    thumb Red Revolver Cinema
    March 23, 2022

Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for me and my  children.

I was facing battery  charges.  I was scared and didn’t know what to do.  I am advertisement  from Ataclaw in the mail, a week prior to having to appear. Mr. Claus  took me on as a client and reviewed my case, assuring that I wouldn’t  have to appear in court, as he would go for me.  This was weight lifted  off my shoulders.  Mr. Claus not only appeared in court, but he got the  case dismissed, giving me back my life and more weight lifted off my  shoulder.  Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for me and my  children.  Kristal…

Dee, Las Vegas, NV USA

Mr. Claus was able to turn a nightmare into a success story

Had to fire our attorney  and hire a new one while deep in the throws of a case. A simple  Probation violation turned into an extended residency at CCDC after  judge ordered that probation be reinstated. P&P was dragging their  feet and our lawyer didn’t seem to care (even after extorting several  thousand dollars for his “services” : see reviews/ Robert Walsh attorney  at law). Mr. Claus was able to turn a nightmare into a success story  thru his professionalism and ability to use the tools of the legal  system to his advantage, which is to say, to our advantage. We were  losing hope and Mr. Claus stayed calm and focused and got the job done.  I’m proud to have been represented by T. Augustus Claus

Jonathan Miles, Las Vegas, NV USA

Mr. Claus is a great attorney

He made me feel confident and have high hopes  about my boyfriend’s case. He helped me go through the process and explained to me in detail  what to expect. He always returns my calls in a timely manner and answered all my questions in a breeze. He got my boyfriend the very best deal that he can get and didn’t stop until my boyfriend was a free man! This is the go to Law office if you get arrested for anything , I did a lot of research before choosing one and I am so happy that I went with Augustus Claus and his team. They are all awesome! You honestly get what you paid for, We are so happy with the results. Super thanks again guys!

Janelia Ruiz-Venezula, Las Vegas, NV, USA

She went from potentially life in prison to life again.

Awesome law firm!!!

Awesome law firm!!!

Marco Rincon, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’d recommend Augustus’ firm with NO hesitation.

I had set up a free consultation with Augustus firm because I found out about a warrant I needed help with. And because I live in California. When I tell you responsive I mean they were responsive, helpful and told me everything I needed to know. Came to my appointment talked to Jeremy about how I found them, what I needed help with and what would my fee be. Helped me more than I could ever ask for. Jeremy  helped me put a payment plan in place. And kept in contact with me. The next day started the process and got a court date the next week. Court date arrived and the firm delivered. Though I pray to never get into legal trouble again. I’d recommend Augustus’ firm with NO hesitation. Thank you !

Linnea Saunders , Las Vegas, NV USA

Hands Down The Best

AUGUSTUS ATACLAW LAWYER  FIRM ARE HANDS DONE THE BEST WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE OF  THE COURT SYSTEM AND HANDLING YOUR CASE AND COMMUNICATING WITH THEIR  CLIENT  STEP BY STEP OF YOUR CASE AND DETAILS TRULY OUT OF THOUSANDS OF  OTHER PLACES STICK WITH THE CLAW …

DANJARUSS MMG, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is my family’s saving grace!

Augustus Claus is my family’s saving grace! I wish I could give more than 5 stars. This law firm works hard to provide top tier quality legal services. We experienced a life changing event that would have been a a lot different without having him fighting for my husbands freedom. I strongly recommend and am 100% confident in referring anyone to him should the need arise. Because of Mr Claus and his firms outstanding professionalism, persistence, compassionate support, reliability, advocacy, responsiveness and tireless effort I will continue to highly recommend Augustus Claus to anyone in need of top notch attorney whether it be pretrial, sentencing, appeals, or post conviction.

Pamela Evans, Las Vegas, NV USA

Mistaken Identity

We Love What We Do! It Shows!

Fights for your constitutional rights and your due process

Mr. Clause the law from  every angle. Fights for your constitutional rights and your due process.  His team is professional and most importantly answer your call every time. They even referred me to a bail bonds that got me home to my  family. Thank you all

Levon Arakelyan, Las Vegas, NV, USA

The Best Las Vegas has to offer

To anyone who needs a criminal defense lawyer I highly recommend T. Augustus Claus/ATAC Law who helped my daughter in her case. I was so amazed my daughter was given probation. Mr. Claus was very diligent and knowledgeable. Intelligent and very hard working and helped my daughter all the way. The Best Las Vegas has to offer. Thank you

Rosalinda Richardson, Las Vegas, NV USA

I thank you so very much for defending my son

As a mother I cannot  express my gratitude enough in a lifetime to show this firm and the  staff how great full I am for their professional experience and quality  of work. I thank you so very much for defending my son as an appointed  public defender and then as my personal lawyer. I highly recommend Mr.Claus and staff as a trusted team to depend on defending you and/or your  family. Jeremy and Toby thank you for your patience and support, Mr. Claus Thank  you eternally, Sandra Martinez and Family.

Sandra Martinez, Las Vegas, NV USA

They got my case dismissed!

I called them with limit  time, (2 days before my court date) hoping they would be able to help me  with my issue. They were extremely helpful & prompt with all my  questions. If you’re in a budget they are flexible with setting up a  payment plan. They are so f***ing awesome They got my case dismissed!  10/10 I would recommend!

Zar A, Las Vegas, NV USA

Your freedom and record shouldn’t have a price.

I’m writing this review in detail so if you are in a position as I was you can have a little guidance.
I was given a public defender but there was a conflict of interest so I was appointed a State Attorney. I was offered the same deal by the Public Defender and State Attorney. I wasn’t satisfied so I hired my own attorney. This attorney came to me with the same exact deal as the two previous lawyers. After being disappointed with 3 lawyers I finally retained Augustus. I’m so happy I did. He was able to offer me the deal I was looking for. I personally witnessed Augustus fight hard for something he felt wasn’t right with my case. Although the judge was stern in her decision Augustus figured out a way to get the outcome for me to me released on an extradition hold while dealing with my local charges. That’s extremely uncommon. I don’t think any other attorney would have done this. He is really for his clients. He explained everything in detail several times providing me with multiple options. Augustus has what’s needed in the courtroom to get you what you need. I was able to call the office while incarcerated collect. That was important to me because you shouldn’t have to pay to talk to your lawyer. Jeremy and Tobi are such a big help. Their able to keep you in the loop when Augustus is in the courtroom handling other cases. Jeremy is so relatable that you don’t feel judged for the things you’ve done that’s gotten you into your mess. Talking to Tobi was like having my personal therapist because she was able to keep me calm and explain upcoming procedures with my case while I was incarcerated. Every call was answered and if whom I needed was unavailable Pam was sure to have message delivered and call returned. My case is so complex and although satisfied Augustus is still fighting for me to have a better deal. People choose lawyers off cost. Your freedom and record shouldn’t have a price. Figure out a plan to hire Augustus and his team. You won’t regret it.

Love Life , Las Vegas, NV, USA

Augustus Claus Gets His Client Back Home To His Family At Parole Hearing While On Lifetime Supervision. Hear What His Wife Has To Say.

Thank you all  for all that you have done

Mr.  Claus is the one to call when you need an attorney. He is a very  expierenced in criminal defense, as well as personal injury. His team is  on top of the game, and Jeremy is the best in the west. He has went  above and beyond to help handle my situation. He is very professional,  and understands that as a senior citizen, we sometimes require extra  care, plus hes a Handsom young man with all due respect. Thank you all  for all that you have done.

Barbara Fried-Simone, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’m free because of Augustus

What can I say except, Phenomenal. I’m free because of Augustus, what else needs to be said.

Earl Halbert, Las Vegas, NV USA

Caring people

I can’t say enough good  things about Mr. Claus and his staff. The outcome of my case turned out  way better than I thought it would. My charges were lowered, I paid a  fine and had to do an online course for a few hours. That’s it. I was  very nervous and worried. Every person I spoke with on the phone was  great. Jeremy and Tobi are awesome. Both are caring people. Tobi spoke  with me many times and was so helpful. She was right about Mr. Claus. He  was confident, professional and made an impact with my case. Thank you  all very much!

Ricardo R, Las Vegas, NV USA

Battery Domestic Violence Case Video Testimonial

Battery Domestic Violence Charges. Case Dismissed

William

Got the professionalism to get the job done…

Got the professionalism to get the job done but the best staff to best assist you with understanding your case to where you may better understand. Will reobtain for sure if ever need a criminal defense lawyer again in Las Vegas, Henderson, North Las Vegas. Thank you guys and your wonderful staff for dealing with me…

Becca Cipola, Las Vegas, NV USA

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I’m fortunate enough to have Mr. Claus and his incredible team handling my case. He has gone above and beyond the call of duty and I recommend his services to anyone seeking a Defense Attorney.

Paul Christopher, Las Vegas, NV USA

Best criminal defense law firm I’ve ever worked with

T. Augustus Claus / ATAC Law has been the best criminal defense law firm I’ve ever worked with he has helped me and my family so many times I love his work he is the best Attorney in Las Vegas hands down !! Thank you for everything god bless you I really appreciate you

Zarharia Marshall , Las Vegas, NV USA

He practices law not for the money, but because he has passion for what he does.

I have used a lot of attorneys in the past for business and personal matters. I have nothing good to say about any of them, GUS IS THE EXCEPTION TO THIS RULE. He is razor sharp, focused, attentive and honest. He has unequivocally earned my trust as legal counsel for ALL my personal and business matters. He practices law not for the money, but because he has passion for what he does…AND IT SHOWS.

Adam K , Las Vegas, NV USA

Good ethics & very professional

I highly recommend Atty  Claus to anybody who needs help. Good ethics & very professional. We  feel that he truly cares for us. The support staff are nice people  & always available to answer our questions & concerns. Thank you  Jeremy for your kindness.

Maridy Sicat, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’m so thankful that he took me on as a client

I just want to say thank you  T. Augustus Claus / ATAC Law for getting my case dismissed.  He is a great attorney and I’m so thankful that he took me on as a client.  His office staff and he took the time to explain how everything will be handled and made me feel at ease every step of the way.  Thank you!

J LU, Las Vegas, NV USA

Life with Parole

Got out with lifetime parole caught two new cases and got them both dismissed….. Welcome home Ron.

I went from class A felony to no probation and a misdemeanor

Mr Claus, is the best attorney i can honestly  say from this becuase not only am I and 4x felon been to prison 2x but I had a class A felony charges that were mandatory prison with that said I went to Jeremy Moffitt I had every one tell me different good attorneys I should have gone to but  MY CHIOCE was (T.AUGUSTUS CLAUS)  ANY FAMILY OR FRIEND THAT MAY BE BROUGHT AGIANST CRIMANAL CHARGES  DONT WAISTE TIME THINKING OF AN ATTORNEY  TO HIRE CALL JEREMY TODAY MR CLAUSE WILL FIGHT FOR UR LOVED ONE .I promise u  that he will fight fir ur best outcome ……………..I went from class A felony to no probation and a misdemeanor that will be removed as long as I stay outa trouble ……..Now what attorney  can do that ?? MR CLAUS CAN !!!!!….
THANK U TOBY,JEREMY AND MR CLAUS I WILL ALWAYS REFERENCE THIS LAWOFFICE ❤
ASHLEY RYBAK 

Ashley Rybak, Las Vegas, NV USA

I beat the odds with the assistance of the great Mr. Claus!

I’m currently fighting an attempted murder case now. Mr.Claus has been a help in every way he can! So much hope and faith is going into this case financially and emotionally, I believe we will beat this case! I’ve been fighting almost 2 years and just now was granted a reasonable bail to fight on the street for trial! Inshallah I beat the odds with the assistance of the great Mr. Claus!

Kenjuan McDaniel, Las Vegas, NV USA

Kamilah Testimonial

What A Story! At our firm, we love our clients!

Mr. Augustus CLaus is a amazing attorney

I want the Las Vegas community know, that Mr. Augustus CLaus is a amazing attorney, very professional, very knowledgeable, and the man for the job, I fully recommend him, to anyone who needs, a understanding, hands on attorney, with a great staff.

Brian Rodriguez, Las Vegas, NV, USA

WAS VERRY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK CARE OF MY CASES

T. Augustus Claus / ATAC Law WAS VERRY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK CARE OF MY CASES. AWESOME criminal defense law firm EVEN ON MY BAD DAYS ..JOHN RAMIREZ

JOHN RAMIREZ , Las Vegas, NV USA

The Record For The Most Charges Ever! WE GOT THEM ALL DISMISSED AT TRIAL

This is hands down the best attorney in Las Vegas!

They are all very helpful and easy to work with. They work with you so that you can get the help you need as fast as possible. thank you Mr. Claus, Tobi, and especially Jeremy for all your help!

Katie Paschedag, Las Vegas, NV USA

Found the one that felt truly right for me.

Augustus Claus is a great criminal defense lawyer who fights for your best interest. When he says he will go to war for you, that is what he will do. When all hope was lost, he stepped in and gave me hope. Thank you so much, Law Firm, for helping me sort through all my options and find the one that felt truly right for me.

Danilo Bansil, Las Vegas, NV USA

They are professional and  responsive always

We couldn’t be more happy  right now with the results this attorney helped us achieve. We hired him  for a criminal domestic violence case. Not only did they get the job  done, they got it done faster than expected!! And the case was denied by  the DA so one less worry for us right now. They are professional and  responsive always. I will definitely be using them in the future if  needed and definitely will recommend them to my people! Thank you so  much Mr. Claus, and Jeremy, you guys are so awesome!!

Candace Morrison, Las Vegas, NV USA

Extremely confident in the capabilities of this firm

I contacted the law office  regarding questions and possibly retaining Mr Claus. The representative  Jeremy that answered my call had amazing customer service. Jeremy was  not in a rush when speaking with me, he took his time and was beyond  thorough. I have never met Mr Claus or even his representative but the  conversation alone was very satisfying and made me feel extremely  confident in the capabilities of this firm.

Kayneisha Allen, Las Vegas, NV USA

He  practices law not for the money, but because he has passion for what he  does

I have used a lot of  attorneys in the past for business and personal matters. I have nothing  good to say about any of them, GUS IS THE EXCEPTION TO THIS RULE. He is  razor sharp, focused, attentive and honest. He has unequivocally earned  my trust as legal counsel for ALL my personal and business matters. He  practices law not for the money, but because he has passion for what he  does…AND IT SHOWS.

Adam K, Las Vegas, NV USA

I found out about a warrant I  needed help with

I had set up a free  consultation with Augustus firm because I found out about a warrant I  needed help with. And because I live in California. When I tell you  responsive I mean they were responsive, helpful and told me everything I  needed to know. Came to my appointment talked to Jeremy about how I  found them, what I needed help with and what would my fee be. Helped me  more than I could ever ask for. Jeremy  helped me put a payment plan in  place. And kept in contact with me. The next day started the process and  got a court date the next week. Court date arrived and the firm  delivered. Though I pray to never get into legal trouble again. I’d  recommend Augustus’ firm with NO hesitation. Thank you ! .

Linnea Saunders, Las Vegas, NV USA
fatal shooting defendant and Augustus Claus during a defence trial

Jasmin Vargas, left, embraces defense attorney Augustus Claus during her sentencing hearing at the Regional Justice Center in Las Vegas on Wednesday, April 6, 2022. Vargas was sentenced to probation for fatally shooting her 3-year-old son.

Read Full Story Las Vegas Review-Journal

I highly recommend this practice!

Jeremy handled my case, he did it in  a timely manner and answered any questions I had throughout the  process. I highly recommend this practice!

Nicole Gordon , Las Vegas, NV USA

Thank You!

I don’t even know where to  start but I’ll start somewhere, there was a matter that my fiancé got  himself in and it wasn’t looking too good, had limited amount of time to  get things in line and in order, I started searching for some attorneys  and my fiancé also gave me a number to this attorney as well, doing my  research I was calling and calling finding out what could be done,  finally I reached out to ATAC Law Mr. Augustus Claus and got a call from  Jeremy who was very helpful, got me a good quote and the rest was a  miracle, very professional and worked fast in a limited amount of time,  they are straight to the point and get things done, Thank You!!!!!!

Camille Edgerson, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Thank you T Augustus Claus for setting me free and keeping me with my Family your the best.

A-1 Lawyer for sure. I was facing 8-20 years in prison with two cases pending. The DA was not willing to deal for a reduced sentence they wanted nothing other than a max sentence imposed. A good friend told me about his lawyer Augustus Claus. Now i was sent too many attorneys although after meeting Augustus something in my heart told me he was my best choice. In to be honest i believe it was his outstanding honesty of my case no matter the cost. After a year long fight i’m so blessed to say we prevailed victorious. Now i remind you i’m a 1 time previous felon with multiple offences of the same case. Augustus told me straight from the beginning i had too get my life together or i was going to prison. I did what he instructed to the letter and we won. Their for i stress with all importance when he tells you something Listen and do what he says.
Thank you T Augustus Claus for setting me free and keeping me with my Family your the best. God Bless You!!!

Corbin Wilson, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’m so thankful that he took me on as a client

I just want to say thank  you Augustus for getting my case dismissed.  He is a great attorney and  I’m so thankful that he took me on as a client.  His office staff and  him took the time to explain how everything will be handled and made me  feel at ease every step of the way.  Thank you!

Jennifer Lao, Las Vegas, NV USA

Great knowledge of the law and my freedom

I recommend this attorney to all who need a good criminal defense lawyer. His office and staff are great at what they do, great legal advice, and etc. I give Mr. Augutus Claus a five star review because of his great knowledge of the law and my freedom. Thank You very much Claus.

Richie Taylor, Las Vegas, NV USA

These people get the job done.

Augustus, Toby, and Jeremy have earned 5 stars because they looked out for my son before, during and after his case. I can honestly say they treated my son like family. They did something’s for my son that most attorneys in the Vegas area don’t care about. These people get the job done. They’re patient, kind and extremely loyal. My name is Leah Thomas and I would not hesitate to use this law firm again!!! I’m not sure what shape we’d be in without them. Thanks for everything words cannot express your dedication and determination to your clients.

Leah Lang, Las Vegas, NV USA

Best experience I could ask for.

I’ve never had to have an attorney, and Mr. Claus and Jeremy have helped me through this difficult process every step of the way. I would recommend this office to everyone. They’re polite, efficient, and professional. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart, I couldn’t ask for more from an attorney’s office, you guys are the best! 🤗

Shanna McBreen , Las Vegas, NV USA

I couldn’t recommend  them more

I’m so glad I chose the  right people to take care of my case. They’re amazing and pay attention  to every possible detail with care and take care of things quickly. I had no issues through out the process and any questions or concerns I  had were met with kindness and professionalism. I couldn’t recommend  them more and thank you for all you have done!

Bev TheDino, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Thorough and straight to the point

Very helpful, he got down to  business in spite of the timing he had to get things rolling to help my  boyfriend, he’s thorough and straight to the point.

Camille Edgerson, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Saved my friend’s family

T. Augustus Claus / ATAC Law was the court-appointed criminal defense law firm representation for a friend. He was facing, 15yrs to life, for an attempted murder charge that was trumped up by his brother. Mr. Claus and his staff did their research and investigating to find the truth and get the charges against my friend dismissed and dropped. Just in time for his new son to be born.

Rich McKimmie , Las Vegas, NV USA

Cut Off Her House Arrest Bracelet!

Kept her out of jail and still got her probation.

 

 

Defense Lawyer, Las Vegas

We are here to help
Call Now for a Free Consultation