Our clients have amazing stories

 

  • My fiance used this attorney and he did an amazing job and his office wad very detailed.

    John Robinson (JD) Avatar John Robinson (JD)
    June 29, 2022

    One thing I look for when choosing the right lawyer is a lawyer that gets respect from everyone in the court room including from the judge and Mr Claus gets... read more

    Justin Hernandez Avatar Justin Hernandez
    June 27, 2022

    Let me tell you real facts, Augustus Claus a real deal . Real show stopper and a miracle maker. Don’t shop for who’s ever is cheap in town. you... read more

    bruce lee Avatar bruce lee
    May 23, 2022
  • Thank you ATAC LAW! Mr. Claus’ team gives hands down top tier service. Mr. Jeremy has shown nothing less than all that is expected! Mrs. Toby shows phenomenal leadership.

    Dana Y. Avatar Dana Y.
    May 23, 2022

    This law firm is so great ! Jeremy and Mr.Claus have made my life so easy since I’ve hired them thanks guys

    Melissa Paige Avatar Melissa Paige
    May 23, 2022

    Augustus Claus Is hands down one of the Best lawyers he goes to war for you and will fight till the end he has worked wonders in my case I... read more

    Brittany Osbourne Avatar Brittany Osbourne
    April 23, 2022
  • To be honest in the beginning of my case, I felt like I made the wrong choice. The whole time I thought, man I feel like his head is not... read more

    Kristina Talavera Avatar Kristina Talavera
    April 23, 2022

    Jeremy was extremely helpful, I really appreciate his time and expertise. Highly recommend them.

    End Times490 Avatar End Times490
    April 23, 2022

    Augustus and his full team are like no other in las vegas. they guide you through every step of your case and truly care about you. They do not look... read more

    Red Revolver Cinema Avatar Red Revolver Cinema
    March 23, 2022

I will always highly recommend Augustus Claus! He always saves my butt no matter how big or little the case is.

I will always highly recommend Augustus Claus! He always saves my butt no matter how big or little the case is. I’ve had Augustus represent me and two of my prior cases and every single time he gets me the best results. I had prior attorneys that were court appointed and I went to prison every time when the state represent me. When I first went with Augustus as my attorney he turned an absolute prison sentence into a probation sentence every time. He is expensive attorney but it’s worth it . You get more than what you buy with Augustus claus firm. I highly recommend ATAC Law because I know he will for me every time!

Demetria, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is the man he gets it done. ATAC Law is so helpful and helped me every step of the way.

Augustus Claus is the man he gets it done. ATAC Law is so helpful and helped me every step of the way. The staff informed me and made sure I went to all my court dates and informed me if something new came up or if something changed. I knew detail of my case through the whole process. Normally I would’ve bugged out and blew up my attorneys office with anxiety attacks but ATAC Law blew me up!! lol I have more phone calls from the staff at the firm them I do from my own family!! Then to top it off Augustus got my case dismissed. Period. Thank you! I will recommend this firm to everyone who asks and to everyone who don’t ask! Augustus is THE man!

Latrice, Las Vegas, NV USA

Real Client Stories with ATAC LAW

Francisco, Las Vegas, NV USA

I highly recommend Augustus Claus for anyone in need of legal assistance.

We had an excellent experience with ATAC Law. Their communication was top-notch, keeping my brother informed every step of the way. They fought tirelessly for him in court and achieved a favorable outcome. Not only did they help my brother, but they also provided much-needed support to our entire family throughout the process. I highly recommend Augustus Claus for anyone in need of legal assistance.
Kendra, Las Vegas, NV USA

I would definitely recommend Augustus Claus to handle any criminal case.

I would definitely recommend Augustus Claus to handle any criminal case. He and his staff have been incredibly helpful in handling my own case. If you are looking for a lawyer who can effectively manage your case and maintain great communication with you and his team, then this is the man to call.

Thank you for everything you do, Kory, and of course, Augustus Claus.

Justo, Las Vegas, NV USA

I would trust them again.

The process was so smooth, all the staff has been so nice, patience and understanding. They helped me with my case in the most relieving way. I would trust them again.
M.C, Las Vegas, NV USA

We had an excellent experience with ATAC Law

We had an excellent experience with ATAC Law. Their communication was top-notch, keeping my brother informed every step of the way. They fought tirelessly for him in court and achieved a favorable outcome. Not only did they help my brother, but they also provided much-needed support to my entire family throughout the process. I highly recommend Augustus Claus for anyone in need of legal assistance.

Kendra, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is the man you want and need to represent you!

Augustus Claus is the man you want and need to represent you! His firm is so down to earth and very professional. In a very stressful time in my life Tobi, Kory and everyone else in the office made me feel as if I didn’t have a worry in the world. Kory came up with a decent and obtainable payment plan for me because these charges came out of the blue. Tobi was awesome with letting me know the good, the bad and the ugly. (Pretty much all good through the whole process) Every staff member that answered my phone calls were informative and the communication was such a big relief. I highly recommend ATACLAW to be the ONLY law firm anyone should go with.

Vera, Las Vegas, NV USA

I recommend his service 100% They all are an excellent team

I am very happy with the service of Atac Law firm Augustus Claus and his team of professionals they really show the customer care and l received excellent five Star plus service Almira and Kory are stremely helpful and professional the answered my concerns in a pront and properly maner l wish there were more lawyer and staff like Augustus Claus. I recommend his service 100% They all are an excellent team

Benito, Las Vegas, NV USA

HIRE ATTORNEY CLAUS!!!!10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Augustus Claus has Vegas on lock! He is by far the best criminal defense attorney in the state. I was handled expeditiously and professionally from start to finish by his staff, shout out to Tobi!!!. He believed in me as a long time citizen of Las Vegas that had a lapse in judgement and defended my case with great competency. I completed the conditions of my case and went on to finish my degree and I am now applying to Law School. If you are seeking superior service, HIRE ATTORNEY CLAUS!!!!10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Corla, Las Vegas, NV USA

He fought for my freedom and got me the best deal possible!

He fought for my freedom and got me the best deal possible, explained everything really well and I’m able to have a second opportunity in life without being incarcerated after a heavy category B felony is almost impossible but not for Mr. Claus

Braller, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is the person you should hire.

Any situation that you are in, Augustus Claus is the person you should hire. He is a very intelligent attorney and he knows his stuff! The ATAC team was phenomenal with their communication and knowledge of my case. I made the best decision in my life to go with Augustus Claus!
I HIGHLY recommend this firm to all who need to be home with their families and want to actually have their lives back!! Worth every penny!!

Lila, Las Vegas, NV USA

Real Client Stories

Latiera, Las Vegas, NV USA

Thank you guys and keep up the hard work, very appreciated!

I want to give a huge shoutout to Atac Law and everyone within the firm who has been a great help and support team since getting into my first accident here in Vegas. Getting into an accident with a Semi Truck really took a toll on me health-wise and mentally and since then my direct Case manager Oriana and everyone who has been involved has made this traumatic experience so much easier to live with. Thank you guys and keep up the hard work, very appreciated!

Kandi, Las Vegas, NV USA

In any situation that you are in, Augustus Claus is the person you should hire.

In any situation that you are in, Augustus Claus is the person you should hire. He is a knowledgeable attorney and he knows his stuff! The ATAC team was phenomenal with their communication and knowledge of my case. I made the best decision to go with Augustus Claus! I HIGHLY recommend this firm to all who need to be home with their families and want their lives back!! Worth every penny!

Lila, Las Vegas, NV USA

Thank you, Augustus and office staff!

This last November I was visiting Las Vegas, and got myself into a pickle. I am from California and we were just visiting for two nights. Ended up getting in a heated fight with my boyfriend at our hotel, And ended up being me that was arrested because he had a scratch on his face, which was actually an old scratch from our new puppy. Needless to say, the cops did not believe him or I and I was led away in handcuffs. Spent the night in jail instead of celebrating my daughter’s 21st birthday. I was arrested for battery. I thought My life was over. I just started nursing school. I googled best lawyers in Las Vegas, and this firm came up. Best decision I ever made hands-down. I did not even have to show up in person for my court appearance Augustus showed up on my behalf. All charges were dropped.. I thought thought I would be fighting this for years.. They even let me make payments! Super fair price, and if I ever get myself in another pickle, I will definitely be reaching out to Augustus Claus! No offense to him, but I hope that I never have to speak with them again ha ha.. if you find yourself in trouble, do yourself a favor and don’t shop around. Immediately contact this company, and you will never regret it! The staff at the office was so friendly and best of all. They believed me when I explained what happened. I thought I would have to prove my case but one simple phone call changed my life forever. Thank you, Augustus and office staff! You are truly my heroes, and I will never forget what you’ve done for me. I will actually be using this firm to have my record sealed or expunged because they told me, even though the charges were dropped, if a company wants to look super hard into my background, they will be able to find that I was arrested, even though it was dismissed… And they said I could even make payments on that! I’ll end my paragraph here, but please do yourself a favor and contact this company if you are in trouble.

Briana, Las Vegas, NV USA

This firm is awesome and very professional

This firm is awesome and very professional

Lelani, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is hands down one of the best lawyers in Las Vegas.

Augustus Claus is hands down one of the best lawyers in Las Vegas. I wasted my money on two other lawyers. My old lawyers got me remanded because they didn’t know my case.
But as soon as I hired Mr. Claus he was able to get me right out of jail with his defense. I believe he will beat my case

Holly, Las Vegas, NV USA

NO CASE is too big for AUGUSTUS CLAUS!

Augustus Claus did the unthinkable when it came to my case. I was being charged with a DUI w/death and/or substantial bodily harm and Augustus got it so I plead to reckless driving (misdemeanor). I did less than 20 days in the county jail for a mandatory prison sentence that I was originally being charged for. I KNOW where I would be if I didn’t hire Augustus Claus for my case. I would DEFINITELY be in prison doing up to 20 years! But instead, the man worked his magic and got me a MISDEMEANOR! Highly recommend the ATACLAW to handle your case because NO CASE is too big for AUGUSTUS CLAUS!

Futa Cambara, Las Vegas, NV USA

Go with Augustus!

Go with Augustus! You will see he has your best interest.

Dennis, Las Vegas, NV USA

They worked hard for me and immediately I knew I was in good hands.

I was facing serious/significant charges and thought I was alone and there was no way to help myself. But then I found Augustus Claus and his firm. They worked hard for me and immediately I knew I was in good hands. They are knowledgeable, Kind, Patient, and winners! If you or anyone you love needs authentic expertice don’t hesitate to call anyone at this law office!!!

Kelly, Las Vegas, NV USA

BEST LAW FIRM FOR SURE!

Augustus is professional, friendly, caring, intelligent, and tough!!!! And he is GREAT at what he does!! I know that if I ever have a situation come up that seems like all is lost, I know I’ll be safe and sound in the hands of Augustus Claus and the ATAC FIRM. I RECOMMEND THIS LAW FIRM TO ANYONE FACING SERIOUS TIME OR JUST NEEDING SOMEONE TO HAVE THEIR BACK TO THE FULLEST! BEST LAW FIRM FOR SURE!

Tyronna, Las Vegas, NV USA

This man is one of the best, if not the actual best, criminal defense attorneys in Las Vegas.

I agree with all of these five-star Google reviews about Augustus Claus. This man is one of the best, if not the actual best, criminal defense attorneys in Las Vegas. My case was dismissed when the odds were not in my favor. What looked to be a disaster for my life and reputation turned out to be the opposite that I will forever be grateful for. I did my research and took a chance with Mr. Claus; the results were glorious. The staff at ATACLAW went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and that’s what I needed to get through my situation. I recommend this attorney to everyone. If you are looking for an attorney that knows his stuff to a “T”, then Augustus Claus is your man!

Veronica, Las Vegas, NV USA

BEST ATTORNEY TO EVER FIGHT FOR YOU IN LAS VEGAS!

BEST ATTORNEY TO EVER FIGHT FOR YOU IN LAS VEGAS!!!!!!! My experience with Augustus Claus and the ATAC LAW firm was such a calming and informative experience. I put my freedom in this man’s hands because I knew he was the best attorney. I seen Augustus fight for his clients and win! So I put my trust in him and I’m free and finally living my best life. This was the best decision I’ve ever made in my life to go with ATACLAW. I can’t thank you enough for making this terrible situation just go away!

Raven, Las Vegas, NV USA

He delivered results above my expectations…

You can’t expect more than what you’re going to get from this 5 star attorney and his top notch staff. I searched a long time until I was satisfied in hiring Ataclaw to handle my case. He delivered results above my expectations and provided peace of mind throughout the entire experience.

Mr. Hawaii, Las Vegas, NV USA

Best attorney ever!

Augustus Claus handled my case. I had severe anxiety because I was facing some serious prison time but Augustus made it so I wasn’t even a felon! Thank you ATAC Law for helping me through. Best attorney ever!

Corbyn, Las Vegas, NV USA

ATAC Law went above and beyond when it came to my sister’s case.

I want to thank Augustus and his team for reuniting my sister with her daughters and making our family whole again. I called firm after firm and nobody ABSOLUTELY NOBODY would give us the time of day to even consider representing my sister due to our finances. When all seemed lost Augustus was the light shining through the darkness. ATAC Law went above and beyond when it came to my sister’s case. They fought tooth and nail to get proper justice for my sister. I’m thoroughly impressed with their communication skills by always keeping me and the family informed of everything that was happening in the case. 10/10 would recommend ATAC Law to anyone and everyone.

Matapelu Leausa, Las Vegas, NV USA

Best Attorney In Las Vegas!

Best Attorney In Las Vegas! My brother was facing a lot of time, we couldn’t afford Augustus but he was willing to work out a payment plan with my family. Augustus moved mountains for us and I am so grateful to say we have our family back together! Thank you ATACLAW.

Jailen Bradley, Las Vegas, NV USA

If you need an attorney that gets you out of ANY situation, that’s Augustus Claus.

I am very satisfied with what Augustus Claus and his firm did for us. They are amazing! If you need an attorney that gets you out of ANY situation, that’s Augustus Claus. Hands down.

Fred, Las Vegas, NV USA

Mr. Claus is a great man!

Mr. Claus is a great man, he brought my mom home to me. Toby answered all of my questions giving me a wonderful source of service, they treated me like a family, and I got to spend most of my holidays with my mom due to Augustus fighting to keep my mom home with us. I recommend to anyone looking for an attorney who cares about you and your family, to hire Mr. Claus. 10/10. Shoutout to Kory as an additional source of help, making me feel comfortable with the situation.

D, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is a beast!

This law firm is the BEST!!! Augustus Claus is a beast! He fought for my cousin and she is home with her family doing GREAT! He gave her the freedom to move forward with her life. Thank you ATACLAW, everyone in the firm has been extremely helpful. Worth every penny!!!!

Siatuunu, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus and Kory made my fears go away.

ATAC Law hands down is the best law firm for all of your needs. Augustus Claus and Kory made my fears go away. I had a few doubts, but the work put in and the steps taken made my mind at ease. I read previous reviews and knew my fiance was in the best hands!

F C, Las Vegas, NV USA

Very wise and admirable team

Very wise and admirable team , helped me through many impossible situations, worth every penny

Israel, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus and his team services have been nothing but a blessing too me!

Let’s just say this Augustus and his team services have been nothing but a blessing too me & my situation Not only did They get me out of jail in 70 days with a probation violation & 2 Attmp Murders they also got me a 2nd probation & I really didn’t have to do any time everyone’s situation is different but for me Augustus & his Team was the way too again thank you guys in a MAJOR WAY !!!! P.s Thank you Kory always keeping me updated, Thanks Tobi, thanks Tiago

Isaac, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is the best lawyer in Nevada.

Augustus Claus and his firm handled my cases like a champ. I had 3 felonies while I was on parole and he made them go away in less than 30 days. If your having legal issues and you want them to go away then go to Augustus Claus is the best lawyer in Nevada.

Lenny, Las Vegas, NV USA

Mr. Claus is worth every penny!

Thank you all so much for what you did for us. Kory you are amazing. When everything was falling apart you gave me hope. Mr. Claus is a great lawyer! I would hire him again if I ever needed to! Again I thank you all for everything you all did. Mr. Claus is worth every penny!

Kathy, Las Vegas, NV USA

if you need a good LAWYER don’t look anywhere else Augustus Claus is where to go!

FAST FAST FAST I was told if your having doubt there’s no point in doing it! So I did it, he was there for my husband almost instantly! He beat a kidnapping and domestic case that was all false, he proved him innocent and all charges were dropped! Thank you so much, if you need a good LAWYER don’t look anywhere else Augustus Claus is where to go! Also, everyone in the office is great, Especially Kory I worked with her personally!

B Rose, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’m very thankful for the helpful service that they brought me

I’m very thankful for the helpful service that they brought me on my DUI ticket they fought very aggressively and I’m very satisfied thanks.

Norberto, Las Vegas, NV USA

ATAC LAW is the one you can trust.

I had the privilege of working with ATAC LAW on a recent legal matter, and I cannot express how grateful I am for the outstanding legal representation I received. From start to finish, they demonstrated the highest level of professionalism, expertise, and dedication to my case. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of legal representation. They are not just an attorney but a true advocate for their clients, and I am incredibly thankful for their dedication, expertise, and the positive resolution they achieved for my case. If you’re searching for an attorney who will prioritize your interests and provide exceptional legal guidance, ATAC LAW is the one you can trust.

Ken, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is amazing!

Augustus Claus is amazing he is a miracle worker and fearless! His staff Kory is an Angel! I’m so thankful for them!!

Nicole, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is the best lawyer in Las Vegas

Augustus Claus is the best lawyer in Las Vegas.. Corey and Toby are absolutely amazing.. if you ever need a lawyer u must call them you won’t regret it ever.. hands down the best lawyer.

Grace Raymond, Las Vegas, NV USA

The team is easy to work with and will get the results you deserve!

Kory helped me through any questions I had and kept me updated throughout getting my case dismissed. Augustus was very down to earth and open to any questions. The team is easy to work with and will get the results you deserve!

Hunt, Las Vegas, NV USA

You all were beyond helpful and amazing.

Thank you so much for representing my son. You all were beyond helpful and amazing. Kory was the best always answered all my questions and was super patient and helpful. Thank you all again.
Absolutely the best group of people!

Gloria Gonzales, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’m a free man today. Thanks to Augustus Claus!

Augustus Claus was the lawyer I felt. I needed on my case because of the magnitude of the investigation. I needed a lawyer who was especially intelligent and wouldn’t allow the system to run me over. With Augustus Claus as my lawyer, I felt it put me in the best possible position to have a favorable outcome or win the case outright. (I did switch lawyers halfway through the case that’s when I hired Augustus) it was a no-brainer. for me to have any kind of hope in maybe coming home one day. Also with Augustus in charge of my case, I’m now knowing my case is going to be properly defended. It’s also very helpful Knowing Augustus was right there every step of the way. FACT Augustus has the fight that clients look for, and is sometimes needed in the courtroom. it’s good to see a lawyer properly stand up for his clients. That is simply who Augustus is… He’s that guy, especially in this case. I hoped to allow Augustus to see my case through his eyes. I was hoping he somehow, in some way was able to look at things in the case and find what was needed to turn the case around and save my life. (whatever was seen in my case after their review, AUGUSTUS and his investigation team were able to change the outcome drastically in my favor. Now I’m able to get one more shot at this thing we call life.) Another important reason i was compelled to hire Augustus Claus is so I could have some piece of mind. And do not worry any longer. Because I knew he was doing his job. And because of that, I’m a free man today. Thanks to AUGUSTUS CLAUS

Joshua, Las Vegas, NV USA

He’s the real deal. He loves proving the law and showing the facts!

I had to use Augustus Claus for my husband when he got locked up for a domestic battery that was completely made up by his ex girlfriend. Mr. Claus got the entire case thrown out by proving my husbands innocence. He’s the real deal. He loves proving the law and showing the facts!

Never BasiK, Las Vegas, NV USA

Client Testimonial: What a difference it makes to get the right lawyer.

client Testimonial from Lae S.

Client Testimonial: Lae S.
Transcript:
Hey guys I’m here to give you guys an update on my case with Mr Claus. so I went to court today is my sentencing date um I stipulated to prison time which means I  agree I sign a deal to go to prison to do time in prison. let me tell you something about Mr Claus: I highly expected me myself to go to prison today at at sentencing look  here I’m at right now I’m sitting right here in front of you guys and it’s all because of Mr Claus. He got me probation and I stipulated to prison time no right to argue we didn’t even have the right to even go talk to the judge and ask the judge if can I get you know a probation or can I get a lesser sentence we don’t have any right to  do that. we I signed a deal for that I’m right here in front of you guys I got probation I I got probation today. I don’t know how he did it but he did it if you guys want like I  said if you guys want to do time and you guys want to have a possibility getting out on your case dodn’t hire somebody else. but if you want to get out and you want to be able to go home at night go to your family hire Mr. Claus. I get I highly recommend you hire Mr Claus there’s nobody else that you should hire.

Thank you all  for all that you have done

Mr.  Claus is the one to call when you need an attorney. He is a very  expierenced in criminal defense, as well as personal injury. His team is  on top of the game, and Jeremy is the best in the west. He has went  above and beyond to help handle my situation. He is very professional,  and understands that as a senior citizen, we sometimes require extra  care, plus hes a Handsom young man with all due respect. Thank you all  for all that you have done.

Barbara Fried-Simone, Las Vegas, NV USA

I found out about a warrant I  needed help with

I had set up a free  consultation with Augustus firm because I found out about a warrant I  needed help with. And because I live in California. When I tell you  responsive I mean they were responsive, helpful and told me everything I  needed to know. Came to my appointment talked to Jeremy about how I  found them, what I needed help with and what would my fee be. Helped me  more than I could ever ask for. Jeremy  helped me put a payment plan in  place. And kept in contact with me. The next day started the process and  got a court date the next week. Court date arrived and the firm  delivered. Though I pray to never get into legal trouble again. I’d  recommend Augustus’ firm with NO hesitation. Thank you ! .

Linnea Saunders, Las Vegas, NV USA

Thorough and straight to the point

Very helpful, he got down to  business in spite of the timing he had to get things rolling to help my  boyfriend, he’s thorough and straight to the point.

Camille Edgerson, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for me and my  children.

I was facing battery  charges.  I was scared and didn’t know what to do.  I am advertisement  from Ataclaw in the mail, a week prior to having to appear. Mr. Claus  took me on as a client and reviewed my case, assuring that I wouldn’t  have to appear in court, as he would go for me.  This was weight lifted  off my shoulders.  Mr. Claus not only appeared in court, but he got the  case dismissed, giving me back my life and more weight lifted off my  shoulder.  Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for me and my  children.  Kristal…

Dee, Las Vegas, NV USA

He  practices law not for the money, but because he has passion for what he  does

I have used a lot of  attorneys in the past for business and personal matters. I have nothing  good to say about any of them, GUS IS THE EXCEPTION TO THIS RULE. He is  razor sharp, focused, attentive and honest. He has unequivocally earned  my trust as legal counsel for ALL my personal and business matters. He  practices law not for the money, but because he has passion for what he  does…AND IT SHOWS.

Adam K, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’m so thankful that he took me on as a client

I just want to say thank  you Augustus for getting my case dismissed.  He is a great attorney and  I’m so thankful that he took me on as a client.  His office staff and  him took the time to explain how everything will be handled and made me  feel at ease every step of the way.  Thank you!

Jennifer Lao, Las Vegas, NV USA

Hands Down The Best

AUGUSTUS ATACLAW LAWYER  FIRM ARE HANDS DONE THE BEST WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE OF  THE COURT SYSTEM AND HANDLING YOUR CASE AND COMMUNICATING WITH THEIR  CLIENT  STEP BY STEP OF YOUR CASE AND DETAILS TRULY OUT OF THOUSANDS OF  OTHER PLACES STICK WITH THE CLAW …

DANJARUSS MMG, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’m free because of Augustus

What can I say except, Phenomenal. I’m free because of Augustus, what else needs to be said.

Earl Halbert, Las Vegas, NV USA

I couldn’t recommend  them more

I’m so glad I chose the  right people to take care of my case. They’re amazing and pay attention  to every possible detail with care and take care of things quickly. I had no issues through out the process and any questions or concerns I  had were met with kindness and professionalism. I couldn’t recommend  them more and thank you for all you have done!

Bev TheDino, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Extremely confident in the capabilities of this firm

I contacted the law office  regarding questions and possibly retaining Mr Claus. The representative  Jeremy that answered my call had amazing customer service. Jeremy was  not in a rush when speaking with me, he took his time and was beyond  thorough. I have never met Mr Claus or even his representative but the  conversation alone was very satisfying and made me feel extremely  confident in the capabilities of this firm.

Kayneisha Allen, Las Vegas, NV USA

I thank you so very much for defending my son

As a mother I cannot  express my gratitude enough in a lifetime to show this firm and the  staff how great full I am for their professional experience and quality  of work. I thank you so very much for defending my son as an appointed  public defender and then as my personal lawyer. I highly recommend Mr.Claus and staff as a trusted team to depend on defending you and/or your  family. Jeremy and Toby thank you for your patience and support, Mr. Claus Thank  you eternally, Sandra Martinez and Family.

Sandra Martinez, Las Vegas, NV USA

Good ethics & very professional

I highly recommend Atty  Claus to anybody who needs help. Good ethics & very professional. We  feel that he truly cares for us. The support staff are nice people  & always available to answer our questions & concerns. Thank you  Jeremy for your kindness.

Maridy Sicat, Las Vegas, NV USA

They are professional and  responsive always

We couldn’t be more happy  right now with the results this attorney helped us achieve. We hired him  for a criminal domestic violence case. Not only did they get the job  done, they got it done faster than expected!! And the case was denied by  the DA so one less worry for us right now. They are professional and  responsive always. I will definitely be using them in the future if  needed and definitely will recommend them to my people! Thank you so  much Mr. Claus, and Jeremy, you guys are so awesome!!

Candace Morrison, Las Vegas, NV USA

Awesome law firm!!!

Awesome law firm!!!

Marco Rincon, Las Vegas, NV USA

Caring people

I can’t say enough good  things about Mr. Claus and his staff. The outcome of my case turned out  way better than I thought it would. My charges were lowered, I paid a  fine and had to do an online course for a few hours. That’s it. I was  very nervous and worried. Every person I spoke with on the phone was  great. Jeremy and Tobi are awesome. Both are caring people. Tobi spoke  with me many times and was so helpful. She was right about Mr. Claus. He  was confident, professional and made an impact with my case. Thank you  all very much!

Ricardo R, Las Vegas, NV USA

Fights for your constitutional rights and your due process

Mr. Clause the law from  every angle. Fights for your constitutional rights and your due process.  His team is professional and most importantly answer your call every time. They even referred me to a bail bonds that got me home to my  family. Thank you all

Levon Arakelyan, Las Vegas, NV, USA

I highly recommend this practice!

Jeremy handled my case, he did it in  a timely manner and answered any questions I had throughout the  process. I highly recommend this practice!

Nicole Gordon , Las Vegas, NV USA

Mr. Claus was able to turn a nightmare into a success story

Had to fire our attorney  and hire a new one while deep in the throws of a case. A simple  Probation violation turned into an extended residency at CCDC after  judge ordered that probation be reinstated. P&P was dragging their  feet and our lawyer didn’t seem to care (even after extorting several  thousand dollars for his “services” : see reviews/ Robert Walsh attorney  at law). Mr. Claus was able to turn a nightmare into a success story  thru his professionalism and ability to use the tools of the legal  system to his advantage, which is to say, to our advantage. We were  losing hope and Mr. Claus stayed calm and focused and got the job done.  I’m proud to have been represented by T. Augustus Claus

Jonathan Miles, Las Vegas, NV USA

Great knowledge of the law and my freedom

I recommend this attorney to all who need a good criminal defense lawyer. His office and staff are great at what they do, great legal advice, and etc. I give Mr. Augutus Claus a five star review because of his great knowledge of the law and my freedom. Thank You very much Claus.

Richie Taylor, Las Vegas, NV USA

Mr. Claus is a great attorney

He made me feel confident and have high hopes  about my boyfriend’s case. He helped me go through the process and explained to me in detail  what to expect. He always returns my calls in a timely manner and answered all my questions in a breeze. He got my boyfriend the very best deal that he can get and didn’t stop until my boyfriend was a free man! This is the go to Law office if you get arrested for anything , I did a lot of research before choosing one and I am so happy that I went with Augustus Claus and his team. They are all awesome! You honestly get what you paid for, We are so happy with the results. Super thanks again guys!

Janelia Ruiz-Venezula, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Found the one that felt truly right for me.

Augustus Claus is a great criminal defense lawyer who fights for your best interest. When he says he will go to war for you, that is what he will do. When all hope was lost, he stepped in and gave me hope. Thank you so much, Law Firm, for helping me sort through all my options and find the one that felt truly right for me.

Danilo Bansil, Las Vegas, NV USA

Thank you T Augustus Claus for setting me free and keeping me with my Family your the best.

A-1 Lawyer for sure. I was facing 8-20 years in prison with two cases pending. The DA was not willing to deal for a reduced sentence they wanted nothing other than a max sentence imposed. A good friend told me about his lawyer Augustus Claus. Now i was sent too many attorneys although after meeting Augustus something in my heart told me he was my best choice. In to be honest i believe it was his outstanding honesty of my case no matter the cost. After a year long fight i’m so blessed to say we prevailed victorious. Now i remind you i’m a 1 time previous felon with multiple offences of the same case. Augustus told me straight from the beginning i had too get my life together or i was going to prison. I did what he instructed to the letter and we won. Their for i stress with all importance when he tells you something Listen and do what he says.
Thank you T Augustus Claus for setting me free and keeping me with my Family your the best. God Bless You!!!

Corbin Wilson, Las Vegas, NV USA

These people get the job done.

Augustus, Toby, and Jeremy have earned 5 stars because they looked out for my son before, during and after his case. I can honestly say they treated my son like family. They did something’s for my son that most attorneys in the Vegas area don’t care about. These people get the job done. They’re patient, kind and extremely loyal. My name is Leah Thomas and I would not hesitate to use this law firm again!!! I’m not sure what shape we’d be in without them. Thanks for everything words cannot express your dedication and determination to your clients.

Leah Lang, Las Vegas, NV USA

Augustus Claus is my family’s saving grace!

Augustus Claus is my family’s saving grace! I wish I could give more than 5 stars. This law firm works hard to provide top tier quality legal services. We experienced a life changing event that would have been a a lot different without having him fighting for my husbands freedom. I strongly recommend and am 100% confident in referring anyone to him should the need arise. Because of Mr Claus and his firms outstanding professionalism, persistence, compassionate support, reliability, advocacy, responsiveness and tireless effort I will continue to highly recommend Augustus Claus to anyone in need of top notch attorney whether it be pretrial, sentencing, appeals, or post conviction.

Pamela Evans, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’d recommend Augustus’ firm with NO hesitation.

I had set up a free consultation with Augustus firm because I found out about a warrant I needed help with. And because I live in California. When I tell you responsive I mean they were responsive, helpful and told me everything I needed to know. Came to my appointment talked to Jeremy about how I found them, what I needed help with and what would my fee be. Helped me more than I could ever ask for. Jeremy  helped me put a payment plan in place. And kept in contact with me. The next day started the process and got a court date the next week. Court date arrived and the firm delivered. Though I pray to never get into legal trouble again. I’d recommend Augustus’ firm with NO hesitation. Thank you !

Linnea Saunders , Las Vegas, NV USA

They got my case dismissed!

I called them with limit  time, (2 days before my court date) hoping they would be able to help me  with my issue. They were extremely helpful & prompt with all my  questions. If you’re in a budget they are flexible with setting up a  payment plan. They are so f***ing awesome They got my case dismissed!  10/10 I would recommend!

Zar A, Las Vegas, NV USA

Thank You!

I don’t even know where to  start but I’ll start somewhere, there was a matter that my fiancé got  himself in and it wasn’t looking too good, had limited amount of time to  get things in line and in order, I started searching for some attorneys  and my fiancé also gave me a number to this attorney as well, doing my  research I was calling and calling finding out what could be done,  finally I reached out to ATAC Law Mr. Augustus Claus and got a call from  Jeremy who was very helpful, got me a good quote and the rest was a  miracle, very professional and worked fast in a limited amount of time,  they are straight to the point and get things done, Thank You!!!!!!

Camille Edgerson, Las Vegas, NV, USA

He practices law not for the money, but because he has passion for what he does.

I have used a lot of attorneys in the past for business and personal matters. I have nothing good to say about any of them, GUS IS THE EXCEPTION TO THIS RULE. He is razor sharp, focused, attentive and honest. He has unequivocally earned my trust as legal counsel for ALL my personal and business matters. He practices law not for the money, but because he has passion for what he does…AND IT SHOWS.

Adam K , Las Vegas, NV USA

I went from class A felony to no probation and a misdemeanor

Mr Claus, is the best attorney i can honestly  say from this becuase not only am I and 4x felon been to prison 2x but I had a class A felony charges that were mandatory prison with that said I went to Jeremy Moffitt I had every one tell me different good attorneys I should have gone to but  MY CHIOCE was (T.AUGUSTUS CLAUS)  ANY FAMILY OR FRIEND THAT MAY BE BROUGHT AGIANST CRIMANAL CHARGES  DONT WAISTE TIME THINKING OF AN ATTORNEY  TO HIRE CALL JEREMY TODAY MR CLAUSE WILL FIGHT FOR UR LOVED ONE .I promise u  that he will fight fir ur best outcome ……………..I went from class A felony to no probation and a misdemeanor that will be removed as long as I stay outa trouble ……..Now what attorney  can do that ?? MR CLAUS CAN !!!!!….
THANK U TOBY,JEREMY AND MR CLAUS I WILL ALWAYS REFERENCE THIS LAWOFFICE ❤
ASHLEY RYBAK 

Ashley Rybak, Las Vegas, NV USA

I beat the odds with the assistance of the great Mr. Claus!

I’m currently fighting an attempted murder case now. Mr.Claus has been a help in every way he can! So much hope and faith is going into this case financially and emotionally, I believe we will beat this case! I’ve been fighting almost 2 years and just now was granted a reasonable bail to fight on the street for trial! Inshallah I beat the odds with the assistance of the great Mr. Claus!

Kenjuan McDaniel, Las Vegas, NV USA

Best experience I could ask for.

I’ve never had to have an attorney, and Mr. Claus and Jeremy have helped me through this difficult process every step of the way. I would recommend this office to everyone. They’re polite, efficient, and professional. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart, I couldn’t ask for more from an attorney’s office, you guys are the best! 🤗

Shanna McBreen , Las Vegas, NV USA

Your freedom and record shouldn’t have a price.

I’m writing this review in detail so if you are in a position as I was you can have a little guidance.
I was given a public defender but there was a conflict of interest so I was appointed a State Attorney. I was offered the same deal by the Public Defender and State Attorney. I wasn’t satisfied so I hired my own attorney. This attorney came to me with the same exact deal as the two previous lawyers. After being disappointed with 3 lawyers I finally retained Augustus. I’m so happy I did. He was able to offer me the deal I was looking for. I personally witnessed Augustus fight hard for something he felt wasn’t right with my case. Although the judge was stern in her decision Augustus figured out a way to get the outcome for me to me released on an extradition hold while dealing with my local charges. That’s extremely uncommon. I don’t think any other attorney would have done this. He is really for his clients. He explained everything in detail several times providing me with multiple options. Augustus has what’s needed in the courtroom to get you what you need. I was able to call the office while incarcerated collect. That was important to me because you shouldn’t have to pay to talk to your lawyer. Jeremy and Tobi are such a big help. Their able to keep you in the loop when Augustus is in the courtroom handling other cases. Jeremy is so relatable that you don’t feel judged for the things you’ve done that’s gotten you into your mess. Talking to Tobi was like having my personal therapist because she was able to keep me calm and explain upcoming procedures with my case while I was incarcerated. Every call was answered and if whom I needed was unavailable Pam was sure to have message delivered and call returned. My case is so complex and although satisfied Augustus is still fighting for me to have a better deal. People choose lawyers off cost. Your freedom and record shouldn’t have a price. Figure out a plan to hire Augustus and his team. You won’t regret it.

Love Life , Las Vegas, NV, USA

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I’m fortunate enough to have Mr. Claus and his incredible team handling my case. He has gone above and beyond the call of duty and I recommend his services to anyone seeking a Defense Attorney.

Paul Christopher, Las Vegas, NV USA

I’m so thankful that he took me on as a client

I just want to say thank you  T. Augustus Claus / ATAC Law for getting my case dismissed.  He is a great attorney and I’m so thankful that he took me on as a client.  His office staff and he took the time to explain how everything will be handled and made me feel at ease every step of the way.  Thank you!

J LU, Las Vegas, NV USA

Saved my friend’s family

T. Augustus Claus / ATAC Law was the court-appointed criminal defense law firm representation for a friend. He was facing, 15yrs to life, for an attempted murder charge that was trumped up by his brother. Mr. Claus and his staff did their research and investigating to find the truth and get the charges against my friend dismissed and dropped. Just in time for his new son to be born.

Rich McKimmie , Las Vegas, NV USA

WAS VERRY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK CARE OF MY CASES

T. Augustus Claus / ATAC Law WAS VERRY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK CARE OF MY CASES. AWESOME criminal defense law firm EVEN ON MY BAD DAYS ..JOHN RAMIREZ

JOHN RAMIREZ , Las Vegas, NV USA

The Best Las Vegas has to offer

To anyone who needs a criminal defense lawyer I highly recommend T. Augustus Claus/ATAC Law who helped my daughter in her case. I was so amazed my daughter was given probation. Mr. Claus was very diligent and knowledgeable. Intelligent and very hard working and helped my daughter all the way. The Best Las Vegas has to offer. Thank you

Rosalinda Richardson, Las Vegas, NV USA

Mr. Augustus CLaus is a amazing attorney

I want the Las Vegas community know, that Mr. Augustus CLaus is a amazing attorney, very professional, very knowledgeable, and the man for the job, I fully recommend him, to anyone who needs, a understanding, hands on attorney, with a great staff.

Brian Rodriguez, Las Vegas, NV, USA

This is hands down the best attorney in Las Vegas!

They are all very helpful and easy to work with. They work with you so that you can get the help you need as fast as possible. thank you Mr. Claus, Tobi, and especially Jeremy for all your help!

Katie Paschedag, Las Vegas, NV USA

Best criminal defense law firm I’ve ever worked with

T. Augustus Claus / ATAC Law has been the best criminal defense law firm I’ve ever worked with he has helped me and my family so many times I love his work he is the best Attorney in Las Vegas hands down !! Thank you for everything god bless you I really appreciate you

Zarharia Marshall , Las Vegas, NV USA

Got the professionalism to get the job done…

Got the professionalism to get the job done but the best staff to best assist you with understanding your case to where you may better understand. Will reobtain for sure if ever need a criminal defense lawyer again in Las Vegas, Henderson, North Las Vegas. Thank you guys and your wonderful staff for dealing with me…

Becca Cipola, Las Vegas, NV USA

Cut Off Her House Arrest Bracelet!

Kept her out of jail and still got her probation.

Life with Parole

Got out with lifetime parole caught two new cases and got them both dismissed….. Welcome home Ron.

Mistaken Identity

We Love What We Do! It Shows!

The Record For The Most Charges Ever! WE GOT THEM ALL DISMISSED AT TRIAL

Kamilah Testimonial

What A Story! At our firm, we love our clients!

Augustus Claus Gets His Client Back Home To His Family At Parole Hearing While On Lifetime Supervision. Hear What His Wife Has To Say.

She went from potentially life in prison to life again.

fatal shooting defendant and Augustus Claus during a defence trial

Jasmin Vargas, left, embraces defense attorney Augustus Claus during her sentencing hearing at the Regional Justice Center in Las Vegas on Wednesday, April 6, 2022. Vargas was sentenced to probation for fatally shooting her 3-year-old son.

Read Full Story Las Vegas Review-Journal

Battery Domestic Violence Case Video Testimonial

Battery Domestic Violence Charges. Case Dismissed

William

 

 

Defense Lawyer, Las Vegas

We are here to help
Call Now for a Free Consultation